Personalized Fitting Sessions

EXPERIENCE TITLEIST GOLF CLUB FITTING

Choose Your Preferred Location

You can make your golf fitting online if you are in Singapore or Malaysia by clicking on the below links

Singapore Malaysia

Thailand Club Fitting Appointments

Please phone the contact number below to make a club fitting booking in Thailand.
Day Date Driving Range or Course Time Contact Phone Number
Wed 20-Feb-19 Par 3 Srinakarin Driving Range 2.00 pm - 8.00 pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Fri 22-Feb-19 Banyan Golf Club Driving range 10.00 am - 5.00 pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Tue 26-Feb-19 All Star Golf Complex Driving Range 2.00 pm. - 8.00 pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 27-Feb-19 Suwongchai Driving Range 4.00 am - 8.00 pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 06-Mar-19 Windmill Arena driving range 2.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Tue 12-Mar-19 Phuket Punacra driving range 4.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 13-Mar-19 Phuket Country Club driving range 9.00am - 5.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Fri 15-Mar-19 Phuket Country Club driving range 9.00am - 1.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 20-Mar-19 All Star Golf Complex  2.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 03-Apr-19 Royal Thai Army driving range 2.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 10-Apr-19 Par 3 Srinakarin driving range 2.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Wed 17-Apr-19 All Star Golf Complex  2.00pm - 8.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084
Fri 26-Apr-19 Siam Country Club Waterside Driving Range 1.00pm - 7.00pm Don Armstrong 84-009-9084