South East Asia Club Fitting Network

Singapore Club Fitters

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Max Heng Golf House, 290 Orchard Road #04-48/48A, Singapore 238859 +65 90220099 hp@rsh.com.sg
Stuart Holmes     James Godbold               SICC Island Location, 180 Island Club Road, Singapore 578774 (SICC Members Only) 6593632815            6583014446 kiwistunz@icloud.com, jimmygodbold@hotmail.com

Malaysia Club Fitters

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Geronne MST Golf, TPC Kuala Lumpur.
No. 10, Jalan 1/70D,
Off Jalan Bukit Kiara,
60000 Kuala Lumpur.
+603-2011-0975 geronne@mstgolf.com
Nicholas Leong MST Golf, Intermark.
Lot No 1.01, First Floor,
Intermark Mall, The Intermark,
348 Jalan Tun Razak,
50400 Kuala Lumpur
+60 321811788 nicholas.leong@mstgolf.com
Thamaraj
MST Golf, Subang Jaya. Jalan SS 13/5, Subang Jaya Industrial Estate, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia +603-5566-8600 sj@mstgolf.com
Mark Teoh RGT Technology No.2 Jalan SS7/16, Kelana Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia +60 378744560 mark@rgtgolf.com
Nathan Hauser Tropicana Golf & Country Club, Jalan TR/8 Tropicana Golf & Country Club, 47410, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47410, Malaysia +60 37880 6164 nathan@jnggolf.com
Ong Geek Beng Ntasya Mega Ent Pro Shop, Royal Kedah Club, Pumpong  Alor Star, 05250 Kedah +60 47319405 ntasya007@gmail.com
Eric Chong Impact Golf, Kelab Darul Ehsan, Driving Range Jalan 1, Taman Tun Abdul Razak 68000 Ampang, Selangor 60196828080 eric@impactgolf.com.my
Suresh Nathan Sungai Long Golf & Country Club, Jalan Cheras, Bandar Sungai Long, 43200 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia 6012 344 3824 performance_golf_coach@yahoo.com 

Thailand Club Fitters

Fitters Address Office Contact Email Contact
Dave Duccoman,
Kornviwat Ratanapornpiboon,
Vorapol Mauthorn
Future Golf, All Star Golf Complex,  Bangkok, Thailand 10310 +66 826750003, +66818483001, +66898947282  duke75@hotmail.com, swingplanet3113@gmail.com, brilliantgolf@hotmail.com
Jorgen Persson Black Mountain Golf Club, Hua Hin, Thailand
565 Moo7, Nong Hieng Road, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin, Prachaubkirikhan 77110
+66 814346540 jorgen@bmghuahin.com
Andy Combe Phuket Country Club, 80/1 Moo 7, Vichitsongkram Road, Katu District, Phuket, 83120 +66 869431601 andy@andycombe.com
Montri Booncharoen Windmill Arena Driving Range 119 Moo 14 KingKaew Road, Rajatheva, Bangpri, Sumuth Prakarn 10540   +66818542048 iswinggolfacademy@gmail.com
Andrew Knott                    Singha Elite Golf Performance Centre, Thana City Golf and Sports Club
(KM14) BangNa-Trad road, Bangplee, Samut Prakarn 0899135392                  
+66852833259 andrew@singhaelitegolf.com
Eddie Sim Transview, 52 Thaniya Plaza, Room 116-119 1st fl., Silom Rd.,Surawong, Bangkok 022312113 +66894965665 eddiesim1972@gmail.com
Pro.Arnon Sriprasopsuk Ruayrung, 590/22 Ladplakhao road, Jorakebua, Ladprao, Bangkok 10230 66845373003 arnon_2123@hotmail.com

Indonesia Club Fitters

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Candra Kusuma Ubaidillah  TopGolf Shop, The Belleza Shopping Arcade G69-71, Arteri Permata Hijau No.34, South Jakarta +62 2153664820 candra.kusuma@topgolfshopping.com 
imron.ubaidillah@topgolfshopping.com  
 

Vietnam Club Fitters

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Darren Chapman Montgomerie Links Golf Club, Dien Ngoc Commune, Dien Ban District, Quang Nam Province, Danang +84 1215559932 darren.chapman@montgomerylinks.com
Mathew Pryke Ba Na Hills, Thôn An Sơn,, Hòa Ninh, Hòa Vang, Đà Nẵng 550000, Vietnam 84905765048 mathewpryke@banahillsgolf.com
LION Golf  Lion Golf Phu My Driving Range District 7 HCMC 84949802536 haiben.1001@me.com
Lars Holden Vietnam Golf Distribution, 137 Duong Van An, An Phu Ward, District 2, HCMC +84 904001005 lars.holden@gmail.com 
Matt Burley Him Lam Driving Range, 234 Ngo Tat To, Binh Thanh District, HCMC   +84 1226950295   mattdburley@yahoo.com
Pham Minh Duc Vietnam Golf Distribution. 151 Au Co Road, Tay Ho. Hanoi 84 945290869 mdpham@pgamember.org
Mark Chambers Viet UC Golf, Level 2 Phuong Dong Driving Range, Tan My, My Dinh, Hanoi 84964912563 vietucgolf@gmail.com
Mario Van Zyl                        Wayne Johnson Els Performance Golf Academy Hanoi, Khu đô thị Ecopark, Phụng Công, Văn Giang, Hung Yen Province, Vietnam 84981092582 84968230318 mario.zanvyl@epga.com.vn,  wayne.johnson@epga.com.vn 

Philippines Club Fitters

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Alex Gutierrez Logcom Driving Range, Logistical Command, Camp Aguinaldo, Quezon City, Philippines  +632 9251578 a.gutierrez@dynamicsports.com.ph

India Club Fitters

Contact Address Office Contact Email Contact
Sundeep Verma Ultimate Performance Golf Center, Golden Greens Golf Course, Village Sakatpur, Gurgaon, Haryana +91 9810305320
+91 9810405320 
chimmys.v@gmail.com
Krishna Prasad Pin High Performance Fitting Center, Old Airport Road,  Near Karnataka Golf Association, Bangalore - 560 008 +91 9880488334 krishna@pinhigh.in
Nikhil Raj ClubWorks India, Kodigehalli Main Road,  Sahakarnagar +91 9900085405 clubworks.in@gmail.com